I would like to welcome Be Well 365 to my office. Although not part of Sullivan Medical, Amy Novotny LMT, AMTA is a certified massage therapist who will be sharing my office space with me on a part-time basis. Amy has a strong belief in a holistic approach to patient care. She takes the time to develop a wellness plan with each patient that includes massage, reflexology and other modalities to provide total care. She will be accepting both cash payment as well as insurance, if the patient has covered benefits.

As a welcome to my new office and to Amy, we will be having an open house on October 10th, from 11am to 2 pm. We will be serving a load of gluten-free goodies as well as 5-minute sample massages. Please come and join us for the festivities. We will look forward to seeing you there!

